X

LAWYERS IN MALAGA FOR ENGLISH LEGAL ADVICE ON BUYING, SELLING OR INHERITING IN ANDALUSIA

Our Team

English speaking lawyers (solicitors) and Dutch, Swedish & Geman speaking legal assistants of C&D Solicitors in Torrox (Malaga) specialized in buyingselling or inheriting in Andalusia.

Gustavo Calero Monereo - lawyer (solicitor)

Gustavo Calero Monereo


Francisco Delgado Montilla - lawyer (solicitor)

Francisco Delgado Montilla


Ariane van Wijk - legal assistant C&D Solicitors

Ariane van Wijk

  • Legal assistance / Translator
  • Languages: Spanish, English, Dutch & German
  • Degree in ´Marketing & Communication´ at the Ichthus University Rotterdam (the Netherlands)
  • Author of Dutch emigration book ´Toekomst & Tapas´ (Future & Tapas).
  • Of Dutch nationality with German mother
  • wijk@cdsolicitors.com / +34 - 952 532 582


Guillermo Arenere Ruiz - lawyer (solicitor)

Guillermo Arenere Ruiz

 

Paula Ludewig - legal assistant at C&D Solicitors

 

Paula Ludewig

  • Legal assistant
  • Languages: English and Swedish
  • Degree in Marketing Communication and Management, Stockholm University, Sweden
  • Of Swedish nationality
  • ludewig@cdsolicitors.com  / +34 952 532 583

 

 

Stacy de Raadt - legal assistant at C&D Solicitors

 

Stacy de Raadt

  • Legal assistant / Translator
  • Languages: Spanish, English and Dutch
  • Degree in Tourism in the Netherlands
  • Of Dutch nationality with English mother
  • raadt@cdsolicitors.com  / +34 952 532 583

 

 

The licenses of our lawyer you can also check in the central Spanish registry: https://www.abogacia.es/servicios-abogacia/censo-de-letrados/ 

This post is also available in: Dutch Swedish German

Contact

C&D SOLICITORS S.L.P.
Calle La Noria, oo Edif. Recreo II, 1-15
29793 Torróx-Costa (Málaga), Spain
(Entrance at backside of building)
Our law firm is located 40 km East from Malaga capital and 10 km West from Nerja.

Ariane Wijk
wijk@cdsolicitors.com
T: +34 - 952 532 582

Gustavo Calero Monereo
calero@cdsolicitors.com
M: +34 - 677 875 078

Francisco Delgado Montilla
delgado@cdsolicitors.com
M: +34 - 659 218 470

Guillermo Arenere Ruiz
arenere@cdsolicitors.com
T: +34 - 952 532 582

Paula Ludewig
ludewig@cdsolicitors.com
T: +34 - 952 532 582

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, Friday: 09:30 - 15:30

Open chat
Need help?